Staff

Administrative Staff

Director: Jessica Powell

(502) 222-9713 ext. 304

LaGrange Library

jessica.powell@oldhampl.org

Assistant Director: Mary Mielczarek

(502) 222-9713 ext. 307

LaGrange Library

marym@oldhampl.org

Office Staff

Human Resources/Personnel: Sandra Petrosius

(502) 222-9713 ext. 303

LaGrange Library

sandrap@oldhampl.org

Bookkeeper: Markitha Arnold

(502) 222-8713 ext. 301

LaGrange Library

Markitha@oldhampl.org

Branch Mangers and Department Heads

Branch Manager Goshen: Susan Bunting

Goshen Library

(502) 228- 1852

susanb@oldhampl.org

Branch Manager South Oldham: Julie Wilson

South Oldham Library

(502) 241-1108

juliew@oldhampl.org

Circulation Manager: Ellie Kissel

LaGrange Library

(502) 222-9713 ext. 325

elliek@oldhampl.org

Digital Services Librarian: Patty Clark

LaGrange Library

(502) 222-9713 ext. 322

pattyc@oldhampl.org

Head of Children's Services: Shannon Kruer

LaGrange Library

(502) 222-9713 ext. 310

shannonk@oldhampl.org

Network Administrator: Trisha Perry

LaGrange Library

(502) 222-9713 ext. 311

trishap@oldhampl.org

Public Services/Outreach Librarian: Bethany Morse

LaGrange Library

(502) 222-9713 ext. 302

bethanym@oldhampl.org

Technical Services Librarian: Vicki Niehaus

LaGrange Library

(502) 222-9713 ext. 305

vniehaus@oldhampl.org

Youth Services Librarian: James Filchak

LaGrange Library

(502) 222-9713 ext. 309

jamesf@oldhampl.org