Dogman Read-a-likes

Fan of the Dogman series? Try some of these similar titles.

Diary of a 6th grade ninja

Diary of a 6th grade ninja

by Emerson, Marcus
Alternate Title: Diary of a sixth grade ninja
Length: 84 pages :
Subjects:

  • Diaries Juvenile fiction.
  • Middle school students Juvenile fiction.
  • Ninja Juvenile fiction.
ISBN: 1493527487
ISBN: 9781493527489

Show More


Knights vs. dinosaurs

Knights vs. dinosaurs

by Phelan, Matt
Alternate Title: Knights versus dinosaurs
Length: 148 pages :
Subjects:

  • Knights and knighthood Fiction.
  • Dinosaurs Fiction.
  • Adventure and adventurers Fiction.
  • Characters in literature Fiction.
  • Merlin (Legendary character) Fiction.
  • Time travel Fiction.
  • Humorous stories.
ISBN: 9780062686237
ISBN: 0062686232

Show More


Mac undercover

Mac undercover

by Barnett, Mac
Alternate Title: Mac under cover
Length: 148 pages :
Subjects:

  • Undercover operations Juvenile fiction.
  • Crown jewels Great Britain Juvenile fiction.
  • Theft Juvenile fiction.
  • Adventure stories.
  • Humorous stories.
  • Action and adventure fiction.
  • Humorous fiction.
ISBN: 133814359X
ISBN: 9781338143591

Show More


The Bad Guys. Volume 1 : The Bad Guys

The Bad Guys. Volume 1 : The Bad Guys

by Blabey, Aaron
Length: 138 pages :
Subjects:

  • Animals Comic books, strips, etc.
  • Rescues Comic books, strips, etc.
  • Reputation Comic books, strips, etc.
  • Heroes Comic books, strips, etc.
  • Juvenile graphic novels.
ISBN: 0545912407
ISBN: 9780545912402

Show More


Jedi Academy. Volume 1

Jedi Academy. Volume 1

by Brown, Jeffrey
Length: 160 pages :
Subjects:

  • Jedi (Fictitious characters) Comic books, strips, etc.
  • Life on other planets Comic books, strips, etc.
  • Middle schools Comic books, strips, etc.
  • Star Wars fiction.
  • Science fiction comics.
  • Juvenile graphic novels.
Publisher: Scholastic 2013
ISBN: 1338552554
ISBN: 9781338552553
ISBN: 0545505178
ISBN: 9780545505178

Show More


The adventures of Captain Underpants

The adventures of Captain Underpants

by Pilkey, Dav
Length: 138 pages :
Subjects:

  • School principals Fiction.
  • Superheroes Fiction.
  • Science fiction.
  • Humorous stories.
ISBN: 0545499089
ISBN: 9780545499088

Show More


The 13-story treehouse

The 13-story treehouse

by Griffiths, Andy
Alternate Title: Thirteen-story treehouse
Alternate Title: 13 story tree house
Alternate Title: Thirteen-story tree house
Length: 239 pages :
Subjects:

  • Tree houses Fiction.
  • Authors Fiction.
  • Humorous stories.
ISBN: 9781250070654
ISBN: 9781250026903
ISBN: 1250070651
ISBN: 1250026903

Show More


Timmy Failure. Volume 1 : Mistakes were made

Timmy Failure. Volume 1 : Mistakes were made

by Pastis, Stephan
Alternate Title: Mistakes were made
Length: 294 pages :
Subjects:

  • Private investigators Fiction.
  • Polar bear Fiction.
  • Humorous stories.
ISBN: 076366927X
ISBN: 9780763660505
ISBN: 0763660507
ISBN: 9780763669270

Show More


Stick Dog

Stick Dog

by Watson, Tom
Length: 189 pages :
Subjects:

  • Dogs Fiction.
  • Humorous stories.
  • JUVENILE FICTION / Animals / Dogs.
  • JUVENILE FICTION / Humorous Stories.
  • JUVENILE FICTION / General.
ISBN: 9780062268174
ISBN: 0062268171
ISBN: 9780062110787
ISBN: 0062110780

Show More


Big Nate in a class by himself

Big Nate in a class by himself

by Peirce, Lincoln
Alternate Title: In a class by himself
Length: 214 pages :
Subjects:

  • Big Nate (Fictitious character) Comic books, strips, etc.
  • Behavior Comic books, strips, etc.
  • Schools Fiction Comic books, strips, etc.
  • Middle schools Comic books, strips, etc.
  • Juvenile graphic novels.
ISBN: 0061944343
ISBN: 0062283596
ISBN: 9780061992872
ISBN: 9780062283597
ISBN: 9780061944345
ISBN: 0061944351
ISBN: 0061992879
ISBN: 9780061944352

Show More


Binky. Volume 1, Binky the space cat

Binky. Volume 1, Binky the space cat

by Spires, Ashley
Alternate Title: Binky the space cat
Length: 64 pages :
Subjects:

  • Space flight Comic books, strips, etc.
  • Cats Comic books, strips, etc.
  • Imagination Comic books, strips, etc.
  • Juvenile graphic novels.
Publisher: Kids Can Press, Toronto, Ontario, Canada : 2009.
ISBN: 9781554533091
ISBN: 1554533090
ISBN: 9781554534197
ISBN: 1554534194

Show More


Dragonbreath

Dragonbreath

by Vernon, Ursula
Alternate Title: Dragon breath
Length: 146 pages :
Subjects:

  • Marine animals Fiction.
  • Deep-sea ecology Fiction.
  • Schools Fiction.
  • Dragons Fiction.
  • Bullies Fiction.
  • Sargasso Sea Fiction.
ISBN: 9780142420959
ISBN: 0142420956
ISBN: 0545245435
ISBN: 9780803733633
ISBN: 0803733631
ISBN: 9780545245432

Show More


Diary of a wimpy kid

Diary of a wimpy kid

by Kinney, Jeff
Alternate Title: Greg Heffley's journal
Length: 217 pages :
Subjects:

  • Humorous stoires.
  • Middle schools Juvenile fiction.
  • Friendship Juvenile fiction.
  • Schools Juvenile fiction.
  • Diaries Juvenile fiction.
ISBN: 9780810994553
ISBN: 0810994550
ISBN: 0810982927
ISBN: 9781419741852
ISBN: 0810993139
ISBN: 9780810982925
ISBN: 1419741853
ISBN: 9780810993136

Show More