Board Meeting

Share:

Download to Calendar:
Branches: LaGrange, Goshen, South
Date: Thursday, 20 May 2021
Time: 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Location:
308 Yager Ave, LaGrange 40031

The Oldham County Public Library Board of Trustees meets monthly on the 3rd Thursday at 6pm. Meetings are open to the public. For more information on the Board click here.

Events in this series

  • Thursday, 18 March 2021 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Thursday, 15 April 2021 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Thursday, 20 May 2021 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Thursday, 17 June 2021 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Thursday, 15 July 2021 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Thursday, 19 August 2021 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Thursday, 16 September 2021 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Thursday, 21 October 2021 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Thursday, 18 November 2021 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Thursday, 16 December 2021 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Go to: