YA Books Like Stranger Things

Paper girls. Volume 1

Paper girls. Volume 1

by Vaughan, Brian K.
Length: 1 volume (pages not numbered) :
Subjects:

  • Papergirls Comic books, strips, etc.
  • Teenage girls Comic books, strips, etc.
  • Extraterrestrial beings Comic books, strips, etc.
  • Nostalgia Comic books, strips, etc.
  • Young adult graphic novels.
ISBN: 1632156741
ISBN: 9781632156747

Show More


Replica [told by] Lyra : and, Replica [told by] Gemma

Replica [told by] Lyra : and, Replica [told by] Gemma

by Oliver, Lauren
Alternate Title: Replica [told by] Gemma
Length: 236, 284 pages ;
Subjects:

  • Human cloning Fiction.
  • Laboratories Fiction.
  • Science fiction.
ISBN: 0062394169
ISBN: 9780062394163

Show More


The outliers

The outliers

by McCreight, Kimberly
Length: 336 pages ;
Subjects:

  • Mystery and detective stories.
  • Maine Fiction.
ISBN: 9780062359094
ISBN: 0062359096

Show More


This savage song

This savage song

by Schwab, Victoria
Length: xxiii, 427 pages ;
Subjects:

  • Good and evil Fiction.
  • Love Fiction.
  • Fantasy.
ISBN: 0062380850
ISBN: 9780062380852

Show More


Bone Gap

Bone Gap

by Ruby, Laura
Length: 345 pages ;
Subjects:

  • Kidnapping Fiction.
  • Face perception Fiction.
  • Interpersonal relations Fiction.
  • Bullying Fiction.
  • Brothers Fiction.
  • Michael L. Printz award books.
ISBN: 9780062317605
ISBN: 0062317601

Show More


The darkest minds

The darkest minds

by Bracken, Alexandra
Length: 488 pages ;
Subjects:

  • Psychic ability Fiction.
  • Prisoners Fiction.
  • Interpersonal relations Fiction.
  • Science fiction.
  • JUVENILE FICTION / Action & Adventure / General.
  • JUVENILE FICTION / Fantasy & Magic.
  • JUVENILE FICTION / Love & Romance.
ISBN: 1423157370
ISBN: 9781423157373

Show More


Miss Peregrine's Home for Peculiar Children

Miss Peregrine's Home for Peculiar Children

by Riggs, Ransom
Length: 352 pages :
Subjects:

  • Orphanages Fiction.
  • Islands Fiction.
  • Young adult fiction.
  • Ghost stories.
  • Horror fiction.
Publisher: Quirk Books, Philadelphia : 2011.
ISBN: 9781594746031
ISBN: 1594744769
ISBN: 1594746036
ISBN: 9781594744761

Show More